UAH
Products catalog : HOTSET Ukraina, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
HOTSET Ukraina, OOO
+38 (050) 589-56-39
  • HOTSET Ukraina, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Cartridge HHP hotrod® heater 12,5 x 160 mm, 800 W, ceramic filling | Hotse
In stock 
The cartridge heater diameter is 12,5 mm, length is 160 mm, voltage is 230 V, power is 800 W, ceramic filling, nickel conclusions in glass cloth isolation in length of 1000 mm Already not one decade Hotset successfully solves problems of heating in the industry. The firm develops and makes...
Group: Cartridge heaters
Price:
1490 UAH
The cartridge heater with the cutting edge | cartridge heaters | Hotse
Custom order 
Standard execution of the cartridge heater with the cutting edge the Tight cartridge heater with the cutting edge for cutting of a foil, textile, synthetic fabrics, etc. The cutting edge (M) is made of very strong steel Diameter of the cartridge heater: 5.0 mm Lengths of an and b, L1 and...
Group: Tubular heaters
Homutovy heaters | Homutovy heater DGS 17 type, ⌀ 30x25 mm, 130 W, 230 V, conclusions of 1000 mm | Hotse
Custom order 
The Homutovy heater - heat resisting, completely tight heating element with mica isolation. Working temperature: 280 °C (at most 300 °C) Loading: 6,5 W/cm ² (max. 8,0 W/cm ²) Case material: anticorrosive steel Food conclusions: 1000 mm Maximum diameter: 150 mm Maximum width: 100 mm Axial...
Group: Clamp heaters
The cartridge HHP hotrod® heater with a heat-conducting copper bottom | the Heating industrial equipment | Hotse
Custom order 
Diameter [mm]: 6,0; 6,3; 6,5; 8,0; 9,46; 10,0; 11,0; 12,0; 12,5; 12,7; 15,81; 16,0; 19,0; 19,05; 20,0 ? Max. total length: Ø ≥ 6,0 (ground) 1500 mm Ø ≥ 6,0 (unpolished) 3000 mm Bottom: flat copper, with a copper tip, flat with silver solder Cover material: CrNi steel Superficial...
Group: The equipment heating and heating electric industrial
The flexible created hotflex® heater of round section diameter of 6,5 mm, 350 W | equipment press uniform
Custom order 
The flexible formed heater of round section diameter of 6,5 mm, voltage of 230 V, the power of 350 W, the total length of 300 mm, dvukhstoronny conclusions of M2,5 with nuts and washers ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Group: Mould fittings
The cartridge heater for an explosive environment of hotrod® 8,0x40,0 mm
Custom order 
Standard execution of the high-performance cartridge heater for an explosive environment The cartridge heater for use in an explosive environment of the category ATEX in an explosive environment in the environment of atmospheric dust Category 3 — special, specific or short-term performance...
Group: The equipment heating and heating electric industrial
Spiral WRP hotspring® heater of the square section of 3,0х3,0 mm, 215 W
Custom order 
The spiral heater of the square section of 3,0х3,0 mm, voltage is 230 V, power is 215 W, total length is 390 mm, ceramic filling, nickel conclusions in glass cloth isolation 1000 mm long ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Group: Mould fittings
Cable plug of GS ZA727 type
Custom order 
Cable plug of GS ZA727 type bipolar 25 A 380 of V 220
Group: Industrial two-pin plugs and plug sockets
Infrared heaters | Hotset Ukraine
In stock 
Already not one decade the Hotset firm successfully solves problems of heating in the industry. The firm develops and makes electric heating elements for use in industrial production. Heating sleeves of high power, helicoid heating sleeves, soft trubkoobrazny heaters, the closed heating nozzles for...
Group: Heaters infra-red
Heaters are infrared industrial
In stock 
Iron-chrome aluminum wire of resistance Device voltage: 230B the standard (other types of a voltage under the order are possible). Wavelength: from 2 to 10 microns. The recommended radiorasstoyaniye from a heater — from 100 mm to 200 mm Operation term: 5000-10000 hours E27 astringent screw...
Group: Infra-red industrial heater
Price:
1.1 UAH
Homutovy heater DGS 17 type, ⌀ 30x25 mm, 130 W, 230 V, conclusions of 1000 mm
Custom order 
The Homutovy heater - heat resisting, completely tight heating element with mica isolation. Working temperature: 280 °C (at most 300 °C) Loading: 6,5 W/cm ² (max. 8,0 W/cm ²) Case material: anticorrosive steel Food conclusions: 1000 mm Maximum diameter: 150 mm Maximum width: 100 mm Axial...
Group: Clamp heaters
The ring heater with ceramic isolation, D90kh36mm, 650W, 230V
In stock 
The ring heater with ceramic isolation. D90kh36mm, 650W, 230V Working temperature: max. 500 °C Loading: max. 8,0 W/cm ² food Conclusions: 1000 mm Diameter: from 70 mm
Group: Heaters circular
Price:
800 UAH
MT thermocouple
Custom order 
Protective execution repeated bending the min. radius of a bend of 10 mm the connecting  plug 4 x 30 mm (standard) by request is allowed: the persistent spring ≈ 60 mm diameter is from 0,5 mm length material: stainless steel (to 800 °C) Inconell (to 1100 °C)
Group: Thermocouples
Infrared ceramic heater the arc-shaped full F.T.E. 245x60mm 400W 230V
Custom order 
Infrared heater the arc-shaped full 245x60mm 400W 230V sizes. Central fastening. The fixing mechanism in a delivery set. The recommended radiation distance 200mm. Production: Ireland
Group: Infra-red industrial heater
High-temperature dividing means of Isolite — Spray
Custom order 
High-performance dividing means of Isolite Spray for ceramic heaters 400ml  High-performance dividing means of Isolite Spray for ceramic heaters 400ml  High-performance dividing means of Isolite Spray for ceramic heaters 400ml  High-performance dividing means of Isolite Spray for...
Group: Mould fittings
Price:
1000 UAH

Description

Products catalog HOTSET Ukraina, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров от компании ООО ХОТСЕТ Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
ХОТСЕТ Украина, ООО
+38 (050) 589-56-39
  • ХОТСЕТ Украина, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Патронный нагреватель HHP hotrod® 12,5 x 160 мм, 800 Вт, керамическая заливка
В наличии 
Патронный нагреватель диаметр 12,5 мм, длина 160 мм, напряжение 230 В, мощность 800 Вт, керамическая заливка, никелевые выводы в стеклотканевой изоляции в длиной 1000 мм Вот уже не один десяток лет фирма "Hotset" успешно решает задачи нагревания в промышленности. Фирма разрабатывает и производит...
Группа: Патронные нагреватели
Цена:
1490 UAH
Патронный нагреватель с режущим лезвием
Под заказ 
Типовое исполнение патронного нагревателя с режущим лезвием Герметичный патронный нагреватель с режущим лезвием для резки фольги, текстильных, синтетических тканей и т. п. Режущее лезвие ( M) изготовлено из очень прочной стали Диаметр патронного нагревателя: 5.0 мм Длины a и b, L1 и L2...
Группа: Трубчатые электронагреватели (ТЭНы)
Хомутовые нагреватели | Хомутовый нагреватель тип DGS 17, ⌀ 30x25 мм, 130 Вт, 230 В, выводы 1000 мм
Под заказ 
Хомутовый нагреватель-жаропрочный, полностью герметичный нагревательный элемент со слюдяной изоляцией. Рабочая температура: 280°С (максимум 300°С) Нагрузка: 6,5 Вт/см² (макс. 8,0 Вт/см²) Материал корпуса: антикоррозионная сталь Выводы питания: 1000 мм Максимальный диаметр: 150...
Группа: Хомутовые нагреватели
Патронный нагреватель HHP hotrod® с теплопроводящим медным дном
Под заказ 
Диаметр [мм]: 6,0; 6,3; 6,5; 8,0; 9,46; 10,0; 11,0; 12,0; 12,5; 12,7; 15,81; 16,0; 19,0; 19,05; 20,0 ? Макс. общая длина: Ø ≥ 6,0 (отшлифованные) 1500 мм Ø ≥ 6,0 (неотшлифованные) 3000 мм Дно: плоское медное, с медным кончиком, плоское с серебряным припоем Материал оболочки: СrNi...
Группа: Нагревательное промышленное оборудование
Гибкий формируемый нагреватель hotflex® круглого сечения диаметр 6,5 мм, 350 Вт, оснастка прессформенная
Под заказ 
Гибкий формируемый нагреватель круглого сечения диаметр 6,5 мм, напряжение 230 В, мощность 350 Вт, общая длина 300 мм, двухсторонные выводы М2,5 с гайками и шайбами ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Группа: Оснастка прессформенная
Патронный нагреватель для взрывоопасной среды hotrod® 8,0x40,0 мм
Под заказ 
Типовое исполнение высокопроизводительного патронного нагревателя для взрывоопасной среды Патронный нагреватель для использования во взрывоопасной среде категории ATEX во взрывоопасной среде в среде атмосферной пыли Категория 3 — специальное, специфическое или кратковременное выполнение...
Группа: Нагревательное промышленное оборудование
Спиральный нагреватель WRP hotspring® квадратного сечения 3,0х3,0 мм, 215 Вт
Под заказ 
Спиральный нагреватель квадратного сечения 3,0х3,0 мм, напряжение 230 В, мощность 215 Вт, общая длина 390 мм, керамическая заливка, никелевые выводы в стеклотканевой изоляции длиной 1000мм ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Группа: Оснастка прессформенная
Кабельная вилка GS тип ZA727
Под заказ 
Кабельная вилка GS тип ZA727 двухполюсная 25 А 380 V 220
Группа: Вилки и розетки штепсельные промышленные
Инфракрасные нагреватели
В наличии 
Вот уже не один десяток лет фирма "Hotset" успешно решает задачи нагревания в промышленности. Фирма разрабатывает и производит электрические нагревательные элементы для использования в промышленном производстве. Нагревательные гильзы высокой мощности, спиралевидные нагревательные гильзы, мягкие...
Группа: Инфракрасные нагреватели
Обогреватели инфракрасные промышленные
В наличии 
Железно-хромовый аллюминиевый провод сопротивления Вольтаж прибора: 230В стандарт (возможны другие типы вольтажа под заказ). Длина волны: от 2 до 10 микрон. Рекомендованное радиорасстояние от обогревателя — от 100 мм до 200 мм Срок эксплуатации: 5000-10000 часов E27 крепительная винтовая...
Группа: Обогреватели инфракрасные промышленные
Цена:
1.1 UAH
Хомутовый нагреватель тип DGS 17, ⌀ 30x25 мм, 130 Вт, 230 В, выводы 1000 мм
Под заказ 
Хомутовый нагреватель-жаропрочный, полностью герметичный нагревательный элемент со слюдяной изоляцией. Рабочая температура: 280°С (максимум 300°С) Нагрузка: 6,5 Вт/см² (макс. 8,0 Вт/см²) Материал корпуса: антикоррозионная сталь Выводы питания: 1000 мм Максимальный диаметр: 150...
Группа: Хомутовые нагреватели
Кольцевой нагреватель с керамической изоляцией, D90х36мм, 650W, 230V
В наличии 
Кольцевой нагреватель с керамической изоляцией. D90х36мм, 650W, 230V Рабочая температура: макс. 500°С Нагрузка: макс. 8,0 Вт/см² Выводы питания: 1000 мм Диаметр: от 70 мм
Группа: Нагреватели кольцевые
Цена:
800 UAH
Термопара MT
Под заказ 
Защитное исполнение допускается многократное сгибание мин. радиус изгиба 10мм присоединительная втулка  4 x 30 мм ( стандарт)   По заказу: упорная пружина ≈ 60 мм диаметр от 0,5 мм длина материал: нержавеющая сталь ( до 800° C) Inconell ( до 1100° C)
Группа: Термопары
Инфракрасный керамический нагреватель дугообразный полный F.T.E. 245x60mm 400W 230V
Под заказ 
Инфракрасный нагреватель дугообразный полный размерами 245х60mm 400W 230V. Центральное крепление. Крепежный механизм в комплекте поставки. Рекомендованное расстояние излучения 200mm. Производство: Ирландия
Группа: Обогреватели инфракрасные промышленные
Высокотемпературное разделительное средство Isolite — Spray
Под заказ 
Высокопроизводительное разделительное средство Isolite Spray для керамических нагревателей 400ml   Высокопроизводительное разделительное средство Isolite Spray для керамических нагревателей 400ml   Высокопроизводительное разделительное средство Isolite Spray для керамических нагревателей...
Группа: Оснастка прессформенная
Цена:
1000 UAH

Описание

Каталог товаров ХОТСЕТ Украина, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги